Todays Lunchtime Run

June 22, 2007

Having spent the past 6 weeks concentrating on getting down the gym for weights in order to bulk up a bit, I decided it was time to pick up on the running a bit more. I am going to try to get back into my routine of a 5km run at least once a week, so went for a 5km run at lunch time today, which I completed in 25min 32sec – I was quite pleased considering I have not been running enough lately!

Looking forward to Sundays long run which will be 12 miles.

Leave a Reply

