Saab Soloman Hellrunner

June 28, 2007


Well, I gone and done it didn’t I? :o)

I Signed up for the 2007 Saab Soloman Hellrunner 2007 ‘Hell Down South’ which for those who didn’t know is 12 miles of trail including the ‘Hills of Hell’ and ‘Bogs of Doom’

The race is o 4th November, so plenty of time to train, although I see this one very much as a fun event rather than one to ‘compete’ at. I’m sure there will be plenty of serious adventure runners who will do very well, but its my first adventure run, so I will be plodding round hopefully enjoying the cold wet mud!

Leave a Reply

